Dip, Dip and more Dip

If there’s one item on the party menu when entertaining guests that really get the party started (aside from the cocktails, of course!), it’s the dip!
Okay, if not for you, it does for me. Ha-ha! I love dip.
Every time I think dip, I think gathering, togetherness. It’s comforting & always the center of attention during a movie or family game night, even during Superbowl parties!

I came across this article on Real Simple Magazine which featured 10 different and unique chip dips! 
I thought that I had to share on the blog because a) it’s eye candy and b) we could always add to our chip dip recipes right? I made a chart using their chip images (kind of how they laid it out in the magazine). I put the names below as well so you can go to the recipe link listed below the image.



I would LOVE to hear if you have a favorite appetizer dip! Link it up in a comment!

4 thoughts on “Dip, Dip and more Dip

  1. The lemon, pepper, pecorino dip looks amazing! I can definitely see myself dipping plain salty chips into that. Great post!

Leave a comment